We are currently undergoing warehouse maintenance: Orders placed after May 28th may have additional processing time before shipping. Please contact us if you have any questions.


Your Cart is Empty

Soviet Kitsch CD

Title: Soviet Kitsch
Format: CD
Release Date: May 2, 2003

Digital download not included. 

01)  Ode To Divorce
02)  Poor Little Rich Boy
03)  Carbon Monoxide
04)  The Flowers
05)  Us
06)  Sailor Song
07)  * * *
08)  Your Honor
09)  Ghost Of Corporate Future
10)  Chemo Limo
11)  Somedays