Due to increased holiday activity, processing and shipping times may be longer than usual.


Your Cart is Empty


Sex & Food CD

Title: Sex & Food
Format: CD
Release Date: April 6, 2018

Digital download included.

01)  A God Called Hubris
02)  Major League Chemicals
03)  Ministry of Alienation
04)  Hunnybee
05)  Chronos Feasts on His Children
06)  American Guilt
07)  The Internet of Love (That Way)
08)  Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays
09)  This Doomsday
10)  How Many Zeros
11)  Not in Love We're Just High
12)  If You're Going To Break Yourself