Your Cart is Empty

Home, before and after CD

Title: Home, before and after
Format: CD
Release Date: June 24, 2022

01)  Becoming All Alone
02)  Up The Mountain
03)  One Man’s Prayer
04)  Raindrops
05)  SugarMan
06)  What Might Have Been
07)  Spacetime Fairytale
08)  Coin
09)  Loveology
10)  Through A Door 

'Home, before and after' is Regina Spektor's eighth studio album and most quintessentially "New York" in decades.
Recorded in upstate New York and produced by Spektor and John Congleton, the album is Spektor at her most inspired, heralded by "Becoming All Alone," a surrealist ballad that swells with arrangements and comes alive in your head.