Your Cart is Empty


Home, before and after 12" Vinyl (Black)


In Stock
Please note: This is a presale item with an expected ship date of late-October, 2022, date subject to change. Any non-presale items ordered together with this product will be held for a single shipment. Please place a separate order if you would like your non-presale item to ship without delay.

Title: Home, before and after
Format: 12" Vinyl (Black)
Release Date: October 28, 2022

01)  Becoming All Alone
02)  Up The Mountain
03)  One Man’s Prayer
04)  Raindrops
05)  SugarMan
06)  What Might Have Been
07)  Spacetime Fairytale
08)  Coin
09)  Loveology
10)  Through A Door 

'Home, before and after' is Regina Spektor's eighth studio album and most quintessentially "New York" in decades.
Recorded in upstate New York and produced by Spektor and John Congleton, the album is Spektor at her most inspired, heralded by "Becoming All Alone," a surrealist ballad that swells with arrangements and comes alive in your head.