Due to increased holiday activity, processing and shipping times may be longer than usual.


Your Cart is Empty


Friend EP CD

Title: Friend EP
Format: CD
Release Date: November 5, 2007

Digital download not included.

Track List
1) Alligator (Choir Version)
2) He Hit Me
3) Little Brother (Electric)
4) Shift (Alternative Version)
5) Plans (Terrible Vs. Nonhorse: Sounds Edit)
6) Granny Diner
7) Knife (Covered by CSS)
8) Plans (Covered by Band Of Horses)
9) Knife (Covered by Atlas Sound)
10) Deep Blue Sea (Daniel Rossen Home Recording)