We are currently undergoing warehouse maintenance: Orders placed after May 28th may have additional processing time before shipping. Please contact us if you have any questions.


Your Cart is Empty

Freetown Sound 2x12" Vinyl (Black)

Title: Freetown Sound
Format: 2x12" Vinyl (Black)
Release Date: June 28, 2016

Digital download not included.


Side A
01) By Ourselves
02) Augustine
03) Chance
04) Best To You
05) With Him

Side B
06) E.V.P.
07) Love Ya
08) But You
09) Desirée

Side C
10) Hands Up
11) Hadron Collider
12) Squash Squash
13) Juicy 1-4

Side D
14) Better Than Me
15) Thank You
16) I Know
17) Better Numb