Due to increased holiday activity, processing and shipping times may be longer than usual.


Your Cart is Empty


epic Ten 2x12" Vinyl (Translucent Blue/Orange)

Title: epic Ten
Format: 2x12" Vinyl (Translucent Blue/Translucent Orange)
Release Date: September 21, 2010

Side A
01)  A Crime
02)  Peace Signs
03)  Save Yourself
04)  Dsharpg
05)  Don't Do It
06)  One Day
07)  Love More
Side B
01)  A Crime by Big Red Machine
02)  Peace Signs by IDLES
03)  Save Yourself by Lucinda Williams
04)  Dsharpg by Shamir
05)  Don't Do It by Courtney Barnett feat. Vagabon
06)  One Day by St. Panther
07)  Love More by Fiona Apple