Due to increased holiday activity, processing and shipping times may be longer than usual.


Your Cart is Empty


We've Been Going About This All Wrong - Deluxe Edition 2x12" Vinyl (Custard)

Title: We've Been Going About This All Wrong - Deluxe Edition
Format: 2x12" Vinyl (Custard)
Release Date: November 11, 2022

01)  Darkness Fades
02)  Home to Me
03)  I'll Try
04)  Anything
05)  Born
06)  Headspace
07)  Come Back
08)  Darkish
09)  Mistakes
10)  Far Away
11)  Never Gonna Change
12)  Porta
13)  Used To It
14)  When I Die

'We've Been Going About This All Wrong (Deluxe Edition)' 2xLP on Custard Vinyl.

Bonus elements such as fold-out poster, o-card, & handwriting from Sharon etched on Side D.

Porta, Used To It, Never Gonna Change & When I Die available for the first time on vinyl, all in one package.